Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

images (1)

I’m not a grudge holder…I don’t expect apologies that I deserve but will never get.

I’m not a grudge holder…I try to see the other person’s point of view.

I’m not a grudge holder…I understand there is often more to the story.

I’m not a grudge holder…I find forgiveness brings me peace and serenity.

I’m not a grudge holder…I know that we all make mistakes.

I’m not a grudge holder…I allow people to be who they are.

I’m not a grudge holder…I respect my relationships enough to say I’m sorry when I am wrong and sometimes when I’m not.

I’m not a grudge holder…I don’t want to live with unresolved and unnecessary anger.

I’m not a grudge holder…I am patient with those who need to punish me because of their own unhappiness.

I’m not a grudge holder…I seek to understand the facts rather than focus on the emotion.

I’m not a grudge holder…I understand the power of letting go actually improves relationships.

I’m not a grudge holder…I turn the other check even as those with a grudge pound me.

I’m not a grudge holder…I don’t compare myself to others.

I’m not a grudge holder…I appreciate that life is fleeting and time is short.

I’m not a grudge holder…I want to live with a loving and accepting heart.

I’m not a grudge holder…I choose to be happy.

 

